May 2016 Product Guide

Find the complete shopping information from our May issue.

image

A listing of designers, manufacturers, distributors, and retailers featured in this issue. 

THE SYMBOL (T) = TO THE TRADE

"To the trade" means a manufacturer sells primarily to design professionals. Many design centers offer hourly decorating and shopping services that can assist you; some fabric shops, workrooms, and websites may be able to place an order for you as well.

27 COLOR CRUSH

Wave fabric, Tribeca in Emerald/Black—Sanderson through Zoffany (T); stylelibrary.com. Animal-print fabric, Marais Stipple in Vert—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Geometric fabric, E in Green—Christopher Farr Cloth; christopherfarrcloth.com. Floral fabric, Exotic Bloom in Viridian Green—Carolina Irving Textiles (T); carolinairvingtextiles.com.

30 PALETTE

Paint: Behr; behr.com.

32 PAINT

Paint: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Dunn-Edwards Paints; dunnedwards.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Pratt & Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Sydney Harbour Paints; sydneyharbourpaints.com. Valspar; valsparpaint.com.

37 BEST BUZZ

Designers and experts: Katie Scott; 713-973-7384; katiescottdesign.com. Francine Jay; missminimalist.com. Jessie Black; 415-757-0202; jessieblack.com.

40 THE BEST: VASES

Chair—Selamat; selamatdesigns.com. Vases—Middle Kingdom; mkporcelain.com. Wall brackets—Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com.

53 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Eche Martinez; echemartinez.com. Wallcovering, Etched Arcadia Mural—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com.

56  MASTER CLASS

Designer: Jan Showers; 214-747-5252; janshowers.com.

58 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Jeff Andrews; 323-965-9777; jeffandrews-design.com. Armchairs, 858; side chairs, 855—A.Rudin (T); arudin.com.

60 CHARLOTTE MOSS ON...

Designer: Charlotte Moss; charlottemoss.com.

62 MOOD BOARD

Designer: Tricia Guild; designersguild.com.

65 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Christina Stembel; 855-202-3817; farmgirlflowers.com.

66  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; libbylangdon.com.

69 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 69 to 70: Designer: Grant K. Gibson; 415-939-0243; grantkgibson.com. Kitchen: Bin pulls, Gilmore in Oil-Rubbed Bronze—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Sink, Shaws—Rohl; rohlhome.com. Range—Viking; vikingrange.com. Backsplash tile, Architectonics—Waterworks;waterworks.com. Floor tiles—Cement Tile Shop; cementtileshop.com. Sconces—Etsy; etsy.com.

72 LIFE AT LULU'S

Pages 72 to 74: Designer: Lulu Powers; lulupowers.com. Ice bucket, Celeste—Ralph Lauren Home; tableartonline.com. Rocks glasses, Graham—Juliska; juliska.com.

80 BATH OF THE MONTH

Pages 80 to 81: Designer: Butz & Klug Architecture; 617-536-7399; bkarch.com. Fittings, Symetrics—Dornbracht; dornbracht.com. Stools—Kalon Studios; kalonstudios.com. Sconces, On the Rocks—Flos; flosusa.com. Bathtub, Mastell—Rexa Design; rexadesign.it. Wall paint, DKC-8—Donald Kaufman Color; donaldkaufmancolor.com.

86 COLOR FOR THE GREY LADY

Pages 86 to 97: Designer: Gary McBournie; 617-542-5700; gmcbinc.com. Contractor: Daily Construction; 508-680-1099; dailyconstruction.net. Landscaper: Tejada Brothers Landscaping; 508-863-0181.Gardener: Hither Creek Gardener; 508-353-9830; hithercreekgardener.com. Drapery: Eliot Wright Workroom; 617-542-3605. Living room: Paintings—Silvio Cattani; artcabinet.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Chandelier—Stilnovo; stilnovousa.com. Armchairs, Edward Wormley for Dunbar; floor lamp, vintage. Fabric on Wormley chair, Prestwick in Pumpkin—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Karl Springer coffee table, vintage. Mirror—FontanaArte; fontanaarte.com. Vintage Italian klismos chairs—Gary Rubinstein Antiques; garyrubinsteinantiques.com. Fabric on klismos chairs, Glamour—Moore & Giles; mooreandgiles.com. Sconces, Arras Cone in Brass—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Geometric-patterned fabric on armchair pillows, Sloane in Mangue—Manuel Canovas through Cowtan & Tout (T); cowtan.com. Sofa, custom by designer. Fabric on sofa, Terrain in Whirlpool—Weitzner (T);weitznerlimited.com. Dining room: Wallcovering, Champagne on Pewter Leaf—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Dining chairs, Paul; chandelier—Duane Modern; duanemodern.com. Fabric on dining chairs, Crosshatch in Apple Green—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Bar cart, by Paul McCobb for Calvin, vintage. Chest, vintage. Table lamp, client's own. Photograph, Between—Michael Gaillard; michaelgaillard.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Kitchen: Cabinet paint, Hollandlac Brilliant White; door paint, Hollandlac Brilliant in custom color—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Floor tiles, Calais—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Tile paint, Racing Orange—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Custom rattan chairs—Bielecky Brothers, Inc.; bieleckybrothers.com. Library: Fabric on walls, Continents in custom green—Bob Collins & Sons (T); bobcollinsandsons.com. Outdoor living space: Furniture cushions, Rough 'n Rowdy in French Lilac; cushion trim, Ishi in Red Coral—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Bamboo furniture, vintage. Fabric on pillows, Aimee—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Orange pillow—Bodega; bodeganantucket.com. Dining table, antique. Rug—Bamboo & Rattan; vintagebamboorattan.com. Master bedroom: Wall finish—Audrey Sterk; audreysterk.com. Curtain fabric, Räsymatto—Marimekko; marimekko.com. Chair and bed, custom by designer. Bench, X-Base by T.H. Robsjohn-Gibbings—C.J. Peters; cjpeters.net. Light-blue fabric on bench, Gibson in Capri—Norbar Fabrics (T); norbarfabrics.com. Dark-blue fabric on bench, Canvas in Lapis—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Desk and chair, vintage.Bathroom: Vanity, custom by designer. Vanity paint, Hollandlac Brilliant in custom color—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Mirror, vintage. Towel rack, Universal Metal Towel Warmer in Unlacquered Brass; wall tiles, Campus Staggered Mosaic in White Glossy; floor tiles, 2.5 cm. Thassos Hexagonal Mosaic—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Basket—Flowers on Chestnut;flowersonchestnut.com.

98 STRENGTH IN NUMBERS

Pages 98 to 107: Designer: Summer Thornton; 773-360-8442; summerthorntondesign.com. Great room: Heron prints—Art.com; art.com. Dresser, Indigo Washed—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Wall color, Alabaster—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sofa—Restoration Hardware;rh.com. Rug, Bovina jute—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Teak coffee table, Milo—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Stools and rattan chairs, vintage. Fabric on stools, Samburu silk—Jacques Bouvet et Cie (T);jacquesbouvet.com. Orange pillow fabric, Cannanore in Apricot/Pink; blue pillows on love seat fabric, Patola in French Blue—Hill Brown (T); hillbrown.com. Blue pillow on sofa fabric, Palampore Stripe in Multi Blues on Cream—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Entry: Panels—Allison Cosmos; allisoncosmos.com. Porcelain—Charlotte & Ivy; charlotteandivy.com; Wisteria; wisteria.com. Console, antique. Table lamps—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Dining room: Dining table, Veneto—Henredon; henredon.com. Chandelier, Gramercy—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Dining chairs, Mallory—Made Goods; madegoods.com. Vintage rug—Madeline Weinrib; madelineweinrib.com. Lanai: Tiles, Calais—Granada Tile; granadatile.com. Wicker furniture—Kingsley-Bate; kingsleybate.com. Cushions fabric, Rough 'n Rowdy—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Coffee table, Bornova—Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com. Dining table, antique. Powder room: Wallpaper, Java Grande—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Mirror, vintage. Washstand, Gramercy Glass—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Sconces, Symmetric Single Twist—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Pendant light, Santiago Ceiling—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Guest room: Dresser, Werstler—Worlds Away (T); worlds-away.com. Framed sea urchins—One Kings Lane; onekingslane.com. Bed, Rawlins—S&L Designs; s-ldesigns.com. Bed panels fabric, Clarity—Calvin Fabrics (T); calvinfabrics.com. Bench, Chippendale—Williams-Sonoma Home; wshome.com. Fabric on bench, Bali II—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Wallpaper, Primitive Weave—Kneedler Fauchère (T); kneedlerfauchere.com. Bedding—Pine Cone Hill; pineconehill.com.

108 FROM BUNNY MELLON, WITH LOVE

Pages 108 to 117: Designer: Kathryn M. Ireland; 323-965-9888; kathrynireland.com. Porch: Fabric on tablecloth and pillows, Kirkbean linen in Red & Turquoise—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Seating, Marie Galante—Grange; grangeny.com. Planter, client's own. Living room: Sofa, Belmontet; sofa upholstery, Abu linen; curtain fabric, Leno Weave in Smoke Blue; pouf fabric, Moroccan Weave linen in Red—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Wall color, Snow Sky by Barry Dixon—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Wood coffee table, custom by designer. Rug—Vandra Rugs; vandra-rugs.com. White coffee table and gold mirror, client's own. Hallway: Roman shade fabric, Paisley Stripe linen in Bunny—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Table, chair, mirror, lamps, and mallets, client's own. Dining room: Chairs, dresser, sconces, and artwork, client's own. Table—Lief; liefalmont.myshopify.com. Curtain fabric, Downton linen in Multi—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Tassel trim on curtains, Beehive—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Family room: Tablecloth fabric, Keltic Stripe linen in Aubergine; chair seat-cushion fabric, Wildflowers; wallcovering, Duden Lodge in Blue—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Chairs—Lloyd Loom; lloydloom.com. Floor color, Snow Sky by Barry Dixon—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Guest bedroom: Canopy toppers fabric, Roses linen in Pistachio; throw pillows fabric, Ithaca linen in Mauve/Lavender/Pistachio—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Nook: Daybed upholstery, Greta linen in Chester; large pillows fabric, Tangier 1 linen in Cherry Red/Natural—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Guest bath: Wallpaper, Greta in Reverse Green; fabric on slipper chair, Roses linen in Red—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com.

118 THAT OLD FAMILIAR FEELING

Pages 118 to 127: Designer: Tammy Connor; 205-871-9797 and 843-405-2166; tammyconnorid.com. Architect: James F. Carter; 205-871-7873; jamesfcarter.com. Builder: Huffham Farris Construction;334-215-4495; hufhamfarris.com. Living room: Armchair—Village Antiques at Biltmore; villageantiquesonline.com. Fabric on armchair, Cyclades in Santorini—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Slipcovered chairs—Lee Industries; leeindustries.com. Sconces, Mel in blackened pewter—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Kitchen: Barstools—Nicholson Gallery; thenicholsongallery.com. Range—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Natural-fiber shade, Hoot Grey—Conrad; conradshades.com. Bedroom: Bed frame—Nicholson Gallery; thenicholsongallery.com. Framed prints—Antonio Raimo Galleries; antonioraimogalleriesllc.com. Hurricanes, vintage. Bed linens—Coyuchi; coyuchi.com. Guest bedroom: Throw on headboards, Knot; bedding—Matteo; matteohome.com. Fabric on pillow, Pollen in Aqua—Christopher Farr (T); christopherfarrcloth.com. Curtain fabric, Magic Lino Barre in Ivory/Ocean—C&C Milano; cec-milano.com. Hanging light, custom by designer. Stool—M.A.P. Antiques & Decorations; mapantique.net. Upstairs hallway: Table—Parc Monceau; parcmonceau.com. Kayak—Beau Holland Studio; lovebeaustudio.com. Table lamps—Nicholson Gallery; thenicholsongallery.com. Screened porch: Wicker furniture, antique. Bistro chairs—Logan Gardens; logangardens.com. Sconces—Restoration Hardware; rh.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
www.avtopoliv-gazonov.kiev.ua

www.profvest.com/2014/05/fxopen-fx-open-otzivi-registraciya.html

www.profshina.kiev.ua